Ya Boy Black Ice - 5.0 Reasons [10th Anniversary CD]

Ya Boy Black Ice - 5.0 Reasons [10th Anniversary CD]

Regular price $19.99 $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1998, this underground Richmond rap album was later re-released in 2008 with bonus tracks to celebrate it's 10th Anniversary. This may be your last chance to own this collector's item so grab them before they're all gone!

CD Condition: Sealed/Brand New

1. Parking Lot Pimpin'

2. Step Away
3. What I Gotta Do?
4. 5.0 Reasons (Fifty Reasons)
5. Kitchen Magician
6. Still Slippin
7. Living In The Town
8. 3D's (Drank, Drank & Dominoes)
9. Stepped On Stepped Over
10. Life After Rap
11. The Prelude *Bonus Track
12. Everyday *Bonus Track
13. I Spits This Shit *Bonus Track
14. My Last Rhyme Will Be My Last Breath *Bonus Track

Follow Ya Boy Black Ice on Instagram:

Share this Product